Kollegium ab September 2022

1a/KOF

Frau Burkhardt/Frau Klett
Raum: H 102/H101
Email: u.burkhardt@fhs-asperg.de/anika.klett@saf.lb.schule-bw.de

1b 

Frau Kull
Raum: G 10
Email: a.kull@fhs-asperg.de

1c 

Frau Siebert
Raum: G 9
Email: Siebert-fhs-asperg@gmx.de

2a 

Fr. Noe
Raum: G 103
Email: t.noe@fhs-asperg.de

2b

Herr Klusemann
Raum: G 104
Email: p.klusemann@fhs-asperg.de

2c

Fr. Kurz
Raum: G 106
Email: p.kurz@fhs-asperg.de

2d

Fr. Hofer
Raum: G 105
Email: u.hofer@fhs-asperg.de

3a

Fr. Petri
Raum: H 104
Email: a.petri@fhs-asperg.de

3b

Fr. Guilliard
Raum: H 105
Email: n.guilliard@fhs-asperg.de

3c

Fr. Laubert
Raum: H 106
Email: s.laubert@fhs-asperg.de

4a

Frau Schlien
Raum: H 109
Email: h.schlien@fhs-asperg.de

4b

Frau Ling
Raum: H 5
Email: s.ling@fhs-asperg.de

4c

Fr. Koch
Raum: H 110
Email: j.koch@fhs-asperg.de

4d

Herr Hieronymi
Raum: H 107
Email: j.hieronymi@fhs-asperg.de

FachlehrerInnen

Fr. Rauer
Email: i.rauer@fhs-asperg.de

Hr. Kessler
Email: t.kessler@fhs.asperg.de  

Hr. Merdes
Email: Martin.Merdes@elkw.de 

Fr. Schnetz-Frangen
Email: h.schnetz-frangen@fhs-asperg.de

Fr. Limmer
Email: v.limmer@fhs-asperg.de

Frau Schendera
Email: v.schendera@fhs-asperg.de

Frau Özel
Email: f.oezel@fhs-asperg.de

Referendare



Fr. Schilling
Email: anna.schilling@seminar-sindelfingen.de